Pickaway County Scholarships

Scholarships Offered from the Chillicothe-Ross Community Foundation

Scholarships Available in 2024 for Pickaway County Graduates

Apply here for all scholarships

The Deadline for all applications is March 22, 2024

Students from the following schools are eligible:

Circleville | Teays Valley | Westfall | Logan Elm
Crossroads Christian Academy | New Hope Christian Academy | Home Schools | Pickaway Ross CTC

Ed Umsted Memorial Scholarship Fund

The Ed Umsted Memorial Scholarship was created by the friends and family of Ed Umsted to create a lasting legacy to his memory. Applicants must be senior students graduating from Zane Trace High School, Unioto High School, Teays Valley High School, Circleville High School, Crossroads Christian Academy, New Hope Christian Academy, Logan Elm High School or Westfall High School or be homeschooled in Ross or Pickaway County. Applicants must also have at least a 2.5 GPA. Funds may be used at any accredited college, university or trade school.

Apply for the Ed Umsted Memorial Scholarship HERE