Board Of Trustees

Get to know the Community Foundation
Get to know the Community Foundation — its purpose, benefits, financial strength, and the people responsible for stewarding its resources, and implementing its donor services and community programs.

The people who make the Community Foundation work

Board of Trustees

Neil Coleman, President
Nate Baldwin, CPA, Vice President
Brian White, Secretary and Treasurer
Jennifer Ater
James Barrington
James Doersam
William Herrnstein
Marvin Jones
Wayne McLaughlin
Betsy Nusbaum
Stacia Ruby
Dave Tener


Robert Althoff
E. Joel Gerber
Jerry Whited, CPA
Doug Littick
Timothy Nusbaum, DDS
Charles R Van De Carr